Board of Directors

Submit questions and comments for the Board to the Conference Chair at

2017-2018 Board

ChairPhyllis Kupferstein105898Conference Planning*
Chair-ElectJennifer Kim178364Conference Planning, Finance, Nominating*
SecretaryJeff Lacy240819Conference Planning, Technology*
Chief Financial OfficerOliver Dunlap225566Finance*, Fundraising*
Immediate Past ChairJeff Hayden147552Communications*, Outreach
3rd Yr. Regional DirectorChristopher Cooke142342Communications, Finance, Nominating
3rd Yr. Regional DirectorShaun Jacobs185073Diversity*, Nominating
3rd Yr. Regional DirectorCiarán O’Sullivan198970Conference Planning, Outreach
3rd Yr. Regional DirectorMatt Schechter212003Governance, Nominating
2nd Yr. Regional DirectorBryan Hartnell66138Finance, Fundraising
2nd Yr. Regional DirectorMatthew Mallet203393Communications, Outreach
2nd Yr. Regional DirectorDavid Moore92027Communications, Fundraising
2nd Yr. Regional DirectorJohn Short153374Governance, Outreach*
1st Yr. Regional DirectorMary Cataldo174943Fundraising, Diversity
1st Yr. Regional DirectorMichael Fern235001Communications, Technology
1st Yr. Regional DirectorPamela Villanueva173614Diversity, Outreach
3rd Yr. Regional Director at LargeHelene Wasserman130134Governance, Diversity, Nominating
2nd Yr. Regional Director at LargeMaggie Grover112701Conference Planning, Governance*
1st Yr. Director at LargeSarvenaz Bahar171556Legislative Day*
1st Yr. Director at LargeKelly Borelli161499Governance
1st Yr. Director at LargeCarter Glahn242378Legislative Day, Technology
1st Yr. Director at LargeJack Osborn230447Conference Planning, Fundraising
3rd Yr. Designated DirectorRobyn Ginney231267Diversity, Nominating, Outreach
2nd Yr. Designated DirectorDarin Wessel176220Communications, Governance
1st Yr. Diversity Director NorthUjvala Singh256639
1st Yr. Diversity Director SouthMichele Anderson152821