CCBA logo

Serving Justice By Improving the Law

About CDCBA

Conference of California Bar Associations

CCBA 2010–2011 Board & Staff Directory

John Patton
Chair
310-553-1500
jwp@paslaw.com

Margaret (Maggie) Grover
Chair-Elect
415-546-7500, ext. 7614
mgrover@hbblaw.com

Donnasue Smith Ortiz
Chief Financial Officer
909-941-1091
donnasue@donnasueortizlaw.com

Helene J. Wasserman
Secretary
310-772-7288
hwasserman@littler.com

Lilys McCoy
Immediate Past Chair
858-300-1902
ldm@mtrlaw.com

Michelle M. Bissada
1st Year Regional Director
650-289-1400
mbissada@fkkblaw.com

Andrea S. Carlise
3rd Year Regional Director
510-987-7500
acarlise@pwc-law.com

Duncan W. Crabtree-Ireland
3rd Year Regional Director
323-549-6043
dci@sag.org

Karen Rae Frostrom
1st Year Regional Director
619-236-9363
frostrom@tbmlawyers.com

Carter Glahn
3rd Year Regional Director
916-929-8383
cglahn@sbcglobal.net

Laurence R. Goldman
Director At Large
310-552-2700
lgoldman@fglegal.com

Jeff Hayden
Director At Large
650-368-5700
hayden@yourcriminaldefender.com

Ed Hays
2nd Year Regional Director
650-368-5700
ehays@marshackhays.com

Jo Ann Hoenninger
2nd Year Regional Director
415-816-0440
jo@hlawsf.com

Crystal Miller-O'Brien
2nd Year Director, EM South Representative
323-298-1225
crystlcml@aol.com

Jack Osborn
2nd Year Regional Director
909-796-6881
josborn@brownwhitelaw.com
oosbornj@gmail.com

Morgan E. Pietz
1st Year Regional Director
310-424-5557
mpietz@pietzlawfirm.com

Tina Rasnow
2nd Year Regional Director
805-650-7599
tina@rasnowspeak.com

Ed Schlatter
Director At Large
949-760-0404
eschlatter@kmob.com

Joan Stone
Director At Large
916-874-5842
stonej@saccount.com

J. Anthony Vittal
1st Year Regional Director
310-339-2520
tony@vittal.net

James Talley
Director At Large
760-747-7500
jwtalley@sbcglobal.net