2019 Conference (Monterey)

John Van de Kamp Award Gavin Newsom, Governor
James Pfeiffer Award Jeff Bleich, former State Bar President
Friend of the Conference Ann Ravel

2018 Conference (San Diego)

John Van de Kamp Award Tani Cantil-Sakayue, Chief Justice
Legislator of the Year Toni Atkins, Senate President Pro Tempore
James Pfeiffer Award Lilys McCoy, former CCBA Chair

2017 Conference (Sacramento)

John Van de Kamp Award Xavier Becerra, Attorney General
Legislator of the Year Mark Stone, Assemblymember
James Pfeiffer Award Gerry and Marc Sallus & Lawrence and Andi Liebenbaum
Friend of the Conference Michele Bissada

2016 Conference (San Diego)

Legislator of the Year Brian Maienschein, Assemblymember
James Pfeiffer Award Diane E. Wasznicky, former CCBA Chair & Mary V. J. Cataldo

2015 Conference (Anaheim)

James Pfeiffer Award Andrea Carlisle
Outstanding Service Award Larry Doyle

2014 Conference (San Diego) [Ceremony in LA]

James Pfeiffer Award Jo-Ann W. Grace
Friend of the Conference Mike Feuer, City Attorney of Los Angeles